Skip Navigation

Constitutional & Directors Committees

Fellows Nominations Committee 2018

Nominations Committee 2018

Ethics Committee 2016

Linda Lavarch (Chair)


Margaret Scott FFIA CFRE
Margaret Scott & Associates Pty Ltd


Myles McGregor-Lowndes MFIA (Hon)


Naomi Steer MFIA
Australia For UNHCR
National Director


Roewen Wishart FFIA CFRE
Xponential Philanthropy
Director, Xponential Strategy


Vera Visecvic
Mills Oakley Lawyers


Finance & Audit Committee 2016

Paul Flynn MFIA (Chair)
The Hospital Research Foundation
Chief Executive Officer


Brian Holmes FFIA CFRE
Xponential Philanthropy


Jeremy Maxwell FFIA CFRE (resigned - 01/02/2016)
Austin Health
Head of Philanthropy


Joe Shannon
Pitcher Partners


Nigel Harris FFIA CFRE
Mater Foundation
Chief Executive Officer


Professional Identity & Development Committee 2018

Board Task Force – Sector Sustainability and Donor Care

Alex Green CFRE
Australian Outward Bound Development Fund (AOBDF)
Chief Executive Officer


Andrew Giles FFIA
Garvan Research Foundation
Chief Executive Officer


Andrew Thomas
Endeavour Foundation
Executive General Manager - Supporter Enterprises


Ben Holgate MFIA
Multiple Sclerosis Limited
Director Marketing and Fundraising


David Armstrong
Caritas Australia
Head of Engagement and Sustainability


Jennifer Doubell FFIA CFRE
Peter MacCallum Cancer Foundation
Executive Director


Jim Hungerford MFIA
The Shepherd Centre
Chief Executive Officer


Marcus Blease FFIA
Donor Republic


Nicola Stewart MFIA
The Fred Hollows Foundation
Associate Director - Marketing & Fundraising


Nicole Brasz
The New Social


Nigel Harris FFIA CFRE
Mater Foundation
Chief Executive Officer


Trudi Mitchell MFIA
Australia For UNHCR
Deputy Director


Yvette Petersen MFIA
Oxfam Australia
Associate Director of Fundraising