Skip Navigation

FIA Staff

Rob Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

members@fia.org.au

 

Judy Powell

Executive Manager - Operations & Finance

jpowell@fia.org.au 

 

Kathryn Hodgkinson

Business & Professional Development Manager

khodgkinson@fia.org.au

 

Natasha Poulos

Education Coordinator

npoulos@fia.org.au

 

Natalie Walker

Executive Manager - Education & Events

nwalker@fia.org.au

 

Isabel Nelmes

Events & Education Coordinator

inelmes@fia.org.au

 

Scott McClellan

Executive Manager - Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy

smcclellan@fia.org.au

 

Tanita Carson

Senior Events Coordinator

tcarson@fia.org.au

 

Emma King

Operations Coordinator 

eking@fia.org.au

 

Helen Merrick

Include a Charity Campaign Director

hmerrick@fia.org.au

 

Ana Luna

Include a Charity Coordinator

aluna@fia.org.au

 

Deirdre Roraduri

Membership & Database Coordinator

dRoraduri@fia.org.au